Opinie

7,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,8
Komfort
7,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,1
Udogodnienia
6,9
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Maisie
    is

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2018

    Excellent stay!

    Room I was in was large and clean. I had fresh linen. Banana porridge and lemon honey tea was my everyday breakfast. Rooftop is a good place to meet other travelers. Walled city is 1.5kms from the guesthouse. Ashu was very informative and gave good tips for Jaipur. Thanks for everything! Will be back soon :)
    moll
    au

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2018

    Best place in Jaipur for backpackers

    Rooms was clean, had a comfy mattress. Bathrooms have been recently renovated and are spotless. Butter toast and black coffee was excellent. Place is 10 mins walk from walled city. Ashu is hardworking guy who ensures you are having a good time. Will be back again!
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2018

    Very good choice for Jaipur

    Large, clean and nice rooms. Well situated near good restaurants and not too far from the sights of Jaipur. Staff very friendly, especially the host Ashu, who helped me immensely with bookings and local info.
    Elliott Vipond
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bhawani
    in

    Ocena

    10
    24 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Phillip Kampeter
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 maja 2018

    Super host!!!

    It's a nice family run guest house conveniently located near to the bus and train station. The rooms are clean and spacious, at all a very good value for money. The most exceptional was the super friendly manager Ashu, who helped me to get a sim card, a train ticket and basically everything. I've never come across before with such a hospitality, thanks again for everything my friend🙏
    anshuman
    in

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Santosh
    in

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hariom
    in

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018

    Excellent places for stay in jaipur

    Excellent places for stay in jaipur
    Hikari
    jp

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 maja 2018
    Our room was too hot although the staff gave us a fun cooler later.
    The guy at the reception has such an amazing personality. He helped us a lot. We really appreciate it.
    Anastasia
    ua

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 lutego 2018

    Very good place. Much better than a lot of other places for the same price all over India

    Hot water only in the morning. But staff said they can serve you a tub of hot water in the evening, if you want
    Very polite and friendly staff. Good room with terrace. You can seat on the terrace in the evening and have a rest in a quiet atmosphere without any noise coming from the street.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Ocena

    5,4
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Prasenjit
    in

    Ocena

    4,0
    11 lutego 2018

    Just stayed under a roof.

    The most imperative of human is drinking water... Which was not at all supplied by the hotel. No towel.. No soap...
    Appu Aravind
    in

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 lutego 2018

    Budget friendly comfortable stay

    Toilets were a let down.
    The friendly staff.
    in

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Arun Kumar
    in

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 stycznia 2018
    wifi was great. Cleanliness top notch. location excellent, in a quiet area. the only issue was the water was not getting hot.
    Vighnesh
    in

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ILIA
    ru

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 stycznia 2018

    Fine

    Location description is wrong, staff speaks poor English
    Warm room, hot water
    Francisca Carvalho
    pt

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kallul
    in

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 stycznia 2018
    good place to stay....
Ładowanie opinii